1986 Australian Rally Championship

1986 Australian Rally Champion Driver and Car – Barry Lowe and Subaru RX Turbo. Kate Officer won the Navigators Championship. 1986 CAMS AUSTRALIAN RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP Barry Lowe put together a new Subaru for 1986 when his 1985 sponsor and navigator Kevin Pedder moved on after the first event, and Mark Stacey took over the left […]