1985 Australian Rally Championship

1985 Australian Rally Champions – Barry Lowe, Kevin Pedder and Subaru RX Turbo 1985 CAMS AUSTRALIAN RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP 1985 was the first year that the new Group A (PRC) category gained real support and credibility and the first time that a Group A car and crew took off the national championship – thanks mostly to […]