1982 Australian Rally Championship

In the absence of works-backed cars a 12 year old Datsun 1600 won the 1982 Championship, crewed by Geoff Portman and Ross Runnalls. 1982 CAMS AUSTRALIAN RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP It was obvious from the start of the year that 1982 would be a two-horse race between Geoff Portman in a Datsun 1600 and Greg Carr in […]