1976 Australian Rally Championship

1976 Australian Rally Champions – Ross Dunkerton, Jeff Beaumont and Datsun 240Z 1976 CAMS AUSTRALIAN RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP 1976 was a mixed year for Australian Rallying. The year provided both good and not so good news. The two major international rallies on the calendar, the Southern Cross Rally and the Castrol Rally provided plenty of action […]