1970 Australian Rally Championship

1970 ARC Champions – Bob Watson and Jim McAuliffe – Renault 8 Gordini 1296cc 1970 CAMS AUSTRALIAN RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP During 1969 CAMS did a massive amount of work at the administrative level with the Police and Shire Councils to make sure that events will be held, although there was a massive reduction in the number […]